Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Jul 31, 2011

Cleveland, Ohio Concert Photos

Taylor brought her Speak Now tour to Cleveland, OH last night and thanks to Cleveland.com, we were able to add pictures from the show. Be sure to check them out! Also, head on over to our forum to see videos from the concert, including her cover of “I Try” by Macy Gray and “My Wish” by Rascal Flatts!

4 Comments on “Cleveland, Ohio Concert Photos”

  1. The next concert will be in Washington, the poor girl will end the tour in September, however, good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *