Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Aug 16, 2019

Taylor Reveals ‘Lover’ Track List

Taylor revealed the Lover track list via Instagram. Which one is your favorite?

Taylor Swift’s Lover is just a week away from release, and the songstress took to Instagram on Friday (Aug. 16) to unveil the full tracklist.

The 18-song album features previously released tunes “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie, “You Need to Calm Down,” “The Archer” and the title track. Lover also includes another guest besides the Panic! at the Disco frontman, calling on the Dixie Chicks for “Soon You’ll Get Better.”

“There are so many ways in which this album feels like a new beginning,” Swift told Vogue in her September cover issue. “This album is really a love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory.”

Check out the full track list below before Lover‘s release on Aug. 23.

Lover Track List
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6.  I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *