Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Mar 17, 2023

The Eras Tour: Glendale, Arizona (Night 1)

Taylor Swift kicked off another epic tour in Glendale, Arizona on Friday night to a crowd of 70.000 screaming fans! She performed a 44-song setlist complete with light-up bracelets, sparkly outfits, and stunning onstage visuals. With songs from all 10 albums, Taylor outdid herself on The Eras Tour. She plays State Farm Stadium again tomorrow night! See all the reviews below, plus photos in our gallery!

Lover Era
1. “Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince”
2. “Cruel Summer”
3. “The Man”
4. “You Need to Calm Down”
5. “Lover”
6. “The Archer”
Fearless Era
7. “Fearless
8. “You Belong With Me”
9. “Love Story”
Evermore Era
10. “Tis the Damn Season”
11. “Willow”
12. “Marjorie”
13. “Champagne Problems”
14. “Tolerate It”
Reputation Era
15. “…Ready for It?”
16. “Delicate”
17. “Don’t Blame Me”
18. “Look What You Made Me Do”
Speak Now Era
19. “Enchanted”
Red Era
20. “22”
21. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
22. “I Knew You Were Trouble”
23. “All Too Well (10 Minute Version)”
Folklore Era
24. “Invisible String”
25. “Betty”
26. “The Last Great American Dynasty”
27. “August”
28. “Illicit Affairs” (shortened)
29. “My Tears Ricochet”
30. “Cardigan”
1989 Era
31. “Style”
32. “Blank Space”
33. “Shake It Off”
34. “Wildest Dreams”
35. “Bad Blood”
36. “Mirrorball”
37. “Tim McGraw”
Midnights Era
38. “Lavender Haze”
39. “Anti-Hero”
40. “Midnight Rain”
41. “Vigilante Shit”
42. “Bejeweled”
43. “Mastermind”
44. “Karma”

1 Comment on “The Eras Tour: Glendale, Arizona (Night 1)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *