Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Jul 8, 2018

reputation Stadium Tour: Columbus, Ohio

Sparks were flying in Columbus, Ohio as Taylor performed before her biggest crowd yet! Over 90 thousand fans attended rep tour Columbus and sang along when Taylor gave them a special performance of Sparks Fly. See the pictures of Taylor and this beautiful crowd in the gallery! Next stop on the tour is Washington D.C.!


1. Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style/Love Story/You Belong With Me
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX and Camila Cabello)
10. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
11. Sparks Fly
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things


Concert review: Taylor Swift at Ohio Stadium
Concert review | Taylor Swift: Spectacle doesn’t entirely overwhelm musical talent
Concert Review: Taylor Swift electrifies Ohio Stadium in historic performance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *