Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Sep 28, 2017

“Look What You Made Me Do” Certified Platinum In US

“LWYMMD” attained platinum status just three weeks after its debut.

Taylor Swift’s “Look What You Made Me Do” premiered late on the night of August 24, 2017.

Three weeks later, it earned a platinum certification in the United States.

According to the RIAA, “Look What You Made Me Do” received its platinum award on September 14, 2017. The award confirms 1 million in US units.

Each unit is equal to 1 paid download or 150 streams.

“Look What You Made Me Do” has appeared on five editions of the Billboard Hot 100. It claimed the #1 position on three of them.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *