Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
May 6, 2015

1989 World Tour: Tokyo, Japan – Night 2

Taylor played a second night at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan last night! It was another spectacular show in a sold out crowd of 55,000 fans. Make sure to watch the videos below and check out photos from the show in the gallery!

1. Welcome To New York x
2. New Romantics x
3. Blank Space x
4. I Knew You Were Trouble x x
5. I Wish You Would
6. How You Get the Girl x x
7. I Know Places
8. All You Had To Do Was Stay x
9. You Are In Love
10. Clean
11. Love Story x
12. Style
13. This Love x
14. Bad Blood
15. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together x
16. Enchanted / Wildest Dreams
17. Out of the Woods
18. Shake It Off x x x

1 Comment on “1989 World Tour: Tokyo, Japan – Night 2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *