Omaha, Nebraska Night 1
March / 13 / 2013

Taylor kicked off the Red tour in Omaha, Nebraska tonight! It was an amazing show and a great way to start off the tour! The show is unlike any she’s ever done before and you can tell she put a lot of hard work into it. Check out the setlist below! You can find photos from the show in the gallery and videos on the forum.

1. State of Grace
2. Holy Ground
3. Red
4. You Belong With Me
5. The Lucky One
6. Mean
7. Stay Stay Stay/Ho Hey mash up
8. 22
9. I Almost Do
10. Everything Has Changed with Ed Sheeran
11. Begin Again
12. Sparks Fly
13. I Knew You Were Trouble
14. All Too Well
15. Love Story
16. Treacherous
17. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together