Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Apr 8, 2021

Hear Multiple New Snippets from ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor is just as excited for this release as we are! She shared snippets of White Horse, Breathe, Fifteen, and You Belong With Me across her social media accounts! Check them out below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *