Taylor Wins Two ASCAP Pop Music Awards

The ASCAP Pop Music Awards announced their winners! They honored Taylor’s songwriting for “Delicate” and “ME!” Congrats to Taylor, Max Martin, Shellback and Brendon Urie! You can view the full list of winners here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *