Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Jul 18, 2018

reputation Stadium Tour: Cleveland, Ohio

For the first time ever, Taylor performed Babe live at rep Tour Cleveland! She was also the first woman to headline FirstEnergy Stadium! See pictures from the show in our gallery. Starting on Friday, Taylor begins her three-night stop at MetLife Stadium. Check back here for updates!


1. Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style/Love Story/You Belong With Me
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX and Camila Cabello)
10. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
11. Babe
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things


Taylor Swift gives Cleveland a summer spectacle that won’t be topped

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *