Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Jul 11, 2018

reputation Stadium Tour: Washington, DC (Night 1)

They say we did something bad, then why’s it feel so good in Washington, DC? Taylor performed night 1 of 2 yesterday at FedEx Field. She performed State of Grace for the first time since the Red Tour! So It Goes was also played for the second time on tour since Wembley! See our gallery for pictures of the show and follow our Twitter, @tayswiftdotcom, for live updates during tonight’s show!


1. Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style/Love Story/You Belong With Me
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX and Camila Cabello)
10. So It Goes
11. State of Grace
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *