Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Jun 2, 2018

reputation Stadium Tour: Chicago, Illinois (Night 1)

Taylor brought the reputation Stadium Tour to a sold-out Soldier Field, which seats 61,500 fans! Friday will be the first night of her two-day stop in Chicago. The b stage surprise song was “Our Song.” Click here to see photos from the show!


1. Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style/Love Story/You Belong With Me
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX and Camila Cabello)
10. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
11. Our Song
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things


Review: Taylor Swift brings her snakes to Soldier Field

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *