Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
May 26, 2018

reputation Stadium Tour: Denver, Colorado

The reputation Stadium Tour recently stopped in Denver, where Taylor performed 24 songs for the crowd! She also treated them to Teardrops on My Guitar on the B Stage! Check out photos from the show in the gallery and read the reviews below.


1. Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style/Love Story/You Belong With Me
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX)
10. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
11. Teardrops On My Guitar
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things


Taylor Swift Shows a Good Reputation Is a Thing to Destroy
Taylor Swift’s Denver concert reinforces fan-friendly “Reputation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *