Taylor Swift Web
Taylor Swift Web
Your Online Resource For Everything Taylor Swift
Posted on
Feb 4, 2015

Taylor nominated for 3 iHeartRadio Music Awards

iHeartMedia and NBC revealed the nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards earlier this morning. Taylor received a total of three nominations! The award show will return to NBC on Sunday, March 29th! Check out her nominations below. Congratulations, Taylor!

Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“All of Me” – John Legend
“Happy” – Pharrell Williams
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift
“Stay With Me” – Sam Smith

Best Lyrics
“All of Me” – John Legend
“Blank Space” – Taylor Swift
“Counting Stars” – OneRepublic
“Habits (Stay High)” – Tove Lo
“Stay With Me” – Sam Smith
“Thinking Out Loud” – Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *