“The Hunger Games” Soundtrack Track List
February / 13 / 2012

The track list for “The Hunger Games” soundtrack has been released, and it seems that Taylor wrote another song for the movie entitled “Eyes Open!” You can already pre-order a copy at Amazon.com for $13.99. We can’t wait to hear it!

1. Taylor Swift (feat. The Civil Wars) – “Safe & Sound”
2. Taylor Swift – “Eyes Open”
3. Arcade Fire – “Abraham’s Daughter”
4. Kid Cudi – “The Ruler & The Killer”
5. Miranda Lambert (feat. Pistol Annies) – “Run Daddy Run”
6. The Civil Wars – “Kingdom Come”
7. The Decemberists – “One Engine”
8. Glen Hansard – “Take the Heartland”
9. The Low Anthem – “Lover is Childlike”
10. Punch Brothers – “Dark Days”
11. Secret Sisters – “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”
12. Birdy – “Just a Game”
13. Ella Mae Bowen – “Oh Come & Sing”
14. Jayme Dee – “Rules”
15. Carolina Chocolate Drops – “Reaping Day”
16. Neko Case – “Give Me Something I’ll Remember”

Don’t miss the world premiere of the “Safe & Sound” music video today at 7:54 p.m. ET on MTV. It will be followed by an exclusive interview with Taylor on MTV.com shortly after. Submit your questions via Twitter @MTVNews with the hashtag #AskTaylor!