Untitled Document
 
  Welcome to Taylor Swift Web, your oldest and most reliable resource for everything Taylor Swift. With nine years in the making, we aim to make your search for the latest Taylor news, photos, videos, and more as easy as possible. With over 180,000 photos, our gallery is the largest source for Taylor pictures on the web. While you're here, feel free to drop by our forum to talk with other Taylor fans from across the globe. Thank you for visiting and come again soon!  
   
   Untitled Document

 

 
  Read Every Day Webcast Event
 

After reaching 2 million students with her Fall 2010 Live Webcast, “Read Now with Taylor Swift,” one of the world’s most successful singer-songwriters returns to Scholastic.com in a LIVE Webcast about the power of literacy. In this new 30-minute online classroom event, Taylor Swift shares “where reading can take you” and how great literature has inspired her writing. Taylor will also answer questions from students and perform a song from her new CD, Red.

Teachers must register for the webcast at www.scholastic.com/readeveryday no later than 12:00pm ET/ 9:00am PT on Wednesday, October 24th in order to access the live event at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT, or the video replay of the event, which will be available at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT.

Read More


One response to “Read Every Day Webcast Event”

  1. khadir khan says:

    Tears in my eyes …….
    Tears for you ……
    Tears that realise how much I luv U

    i lov u taylor swift
    frm india khadir khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *